Aerosmith Bootlegs – (Q)


D:\mis documentos\Aerosmith - All Access\WEB\Bootlegs\Q\Q\quilmes rock festival 2007 front.jpg



Disc 1: 

01. Love In An Elevator

02. Toys In The Attic

03. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)

04. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)

05. Cryin'

06. Crazy

07. Jaded

08. Baby Please Don't Go

09. Stop Messin' Around


Disc 2: 

01. Hangman Jury (partial)/ Seasons Of Wither

02. Dream On

03. Janie's Got A Gun

04. Livin' On The Edge

05. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

06. Sweet Emotion

07. Draw The Line

08. Walk This Way


Recorded At: 

Live at Estadio River Plate, Buenos Aires, Argentina 15 April 2007






Babyyea, Aerosmith Latinoamerica
Traducción: Vanesa Marinaro

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *