Aerosmith Bootlegs – (M)

D:\mis documentos\Aerosmith - All Access\WEB\Bootlegs\M\M\mad bad and dangerous i1.jpg


Format: CD, 7 tracks, 33 min 35 sec


1. S.O.S. (Too Bad)

2. Somebody

3. Dream On

4. Write Me

5. Walk This Way

6. Train Kept A Rollin'

7. Toys In The Attic


Recorded at:
Details date as June 75 but is Shaeffer Music Festival, Central Park NY, August 29, 1975.



Excelente sonido en estéreo. El recital proviene de una emisión de la radio FM “A King Biscuit Flour” y uno de varios que contiene una selección diferente de temas. Tiene un excelente sonido crudo con canciones de su nuevo álbum “Toys in the Attic”. “S.O.S.” aparece en la lista de forma incorrecta como “No More No More”. 





D:\mis documentos\Aerosmith - All Access\WEB\Bootlegs\M\M\mama kin club front.jpg


Mama Kin Club Aerosmith


Disc 1:

01. Train Kept A Rollin'

02. Same Old Song And Dance

03. Big Ten Inch Record

04. Walk On Water

05. Walkin' The Dog

06. Chip Away The Stone

07. Last Child

08. Rattlesnake Shake

09. One Way Street


Disc 2:

01. Stop Messin' Around (Xmas Version)

02. Let The Music Do The Talking

03. Joey Kramer Drum Solo / Mother Popcorn / Walk This Way

04. Cryin'

05. Mama Kin

06. Milk Cow Blues

07. I'm Not Talkin'

08. Toys In The Attic


Recorded Live At: 
1994-12-19 - Boston, MA Venue: Mama Kin's Club, Boston, MA, USA (Soundboard) 


D:\mis documentos\Aerosmith - All Access\WEB\Bootlegs\M\M\mankato 1998 front.jpg




Format: 2 CD,  tracks, ~120  min

Label: Heart Breakers HB-930-1


Disc 1:

01.  Nine lives 

02.  Love in an elevator 

03.  Falling in love (is hard on the knees) 

04.  Eat the rich 

05.  Livin' on the edge 

06.  Dream on 

07.  Taste of India 

08.  Janie's got a gun 

09.  What kind of love are you on? 

10.  Lord of the thighs 

11.  Rag doll


Disc 2:

01.  Pink 

02.  Draw the line 

03.  Stop messin' around 

04.  Walk this way 

05.  I don't want to miss a thing 

06.  Cryin' 

07.  Dude (looks like a lady) 

08.  Mama kin / What it takes 

09.  Sweet emotion 

10.  Heartbreaker and Sweet emotion reprise  


Recorded at:

Civic Center, Mankato, MN, 7 Nov 1998



Muy buena grabación con público durante el tour de “Nine Lives”.

Contiene una versión rara en vivo de “What Kind of Love are You On”.

Este bootleg es el ejemplo perfecto para demostrar que tan buena puede ser una grabación con público (está equilibrado bastante bien, te acostumbras rápido…).